

State GC Open Doubles

2022		
2021	B McHardy	J McHardy
2020	not played	
2019	A Sands	J Newcombe
2018	M Whitfield	B Brown
2017	B McHardy	J McHardy
2016	M Clarke	D Bull
2015	M Clarke	P Brown
2014	M Clarke	P Brown
2013	M Clarke	P Brown
2012	C McWirther	S Boon
2011	R Marshall	M Garrod
2010	C McWirther	S Boon
2009	M Clarke	A Sands
2008	C McWirther	B Maguire
2007	C McWirther	B Maguire
2006	C Chynoweth	K Chynoweth
2005	not played	
2004	not played	
2003	not played	
2002	not played	
2001	not played	
2000	not played	
1999	S Boyle	L Gibbney
1998	not played	
1997	not played	
1996	L Cullam	H Smith